Area Minnesota students were among the 3,740 North Dakota State University students to be placed on the spring 2019 dean’s list. 

A student must earn a 3.50 grade point average or higher and be enrolled in at least 12 class credits to qualify for the spring list.

Elizabeth, Minnesota

Caitlin M. Hexum


Erhard, Minnesota

Morgan L. Lider

Biological Sciences

Shaelyn M. Westergard


Pelican Rapids, Minnesota

Carly J. Black


Chloe M. Evenson


Hally J. Evenson

Crop and Weed Sciences

Ashlyn A. French

Environmental Design

Shelby J. Grabanski

Agricultural Economics

Preston Hart

Electrical Engineering

Blake C. Rohrich

Exercise Science