The following area students are among the 790 2019 Spring Semester graduates of Minnesota State Community and Technical College, with campuses in Detroit Lakes, Fergus Falls, Moorhead and Wadena.

Dent, MN 

 Casey Kulsrud, Electrical Line Worker Technology

 Caitlyn Monson, Liberal Arts and Sciences

Pelican Rapids, MN 

 Dylan Anderson, Survey Technician

 Lydia Bradrick, Nursing

 Bryan Gonzalez Diaz, Business Administration

 Coulter Hanson, Diesel Equipment Technology

 Abdullahi Issa, Liberal Arts and Sciences

 Janell Melbye, Liberal Arts and Sciences

 Daniel Motz, Graphic Design Technology

 Daniel Motz, Liberal Arts and Sciences

 Suleeqo Nuur, Child and Adolescent Therapeutic Behavioral Health

Rothsay, MN 

 Parker Lindsay, Liberal Arts and Sciences

Vergas, MN 

 Shauntel Johannes, Early Childhood and Paraprofessional Education

 William Vana, PowerSports Technology

 Bryce Wallace, Electrical Technology