The following students have been named to the Minnesota State University Moorhead dean’s list in recognition of academic achievement spring semester 2019. Students must be in degree-seeking status and maintain a 3.25 or higher grade point average while completing a minimum of 12 graded credits to qualify for the honor.

MSU Moorhead, with an enrollment of approximately 5,800 students, is a comprehensive university offering 141 majors, emphases and options, 11 pre-professional studies programs, and 15 graduate programs.

Ayan Ahmed, Pelican Rapids, Early Childhood Education

Elle Birkeland, Dent, Elementary Inclusive Education

Erin Christenson, Pelican Rapids,  Education

Sydney Dahlgren, Vergas, Social Work

Hobet Diaz, Pelican Rapids, Physical Education, Health Education

Hunter Ditterich, Vergas, Accounting

Daniel Franco, Pelican Rapids, Accounting

Abby Fresonke, Erhard, Elementary Inclusive Education

Emily Gallmeier, Dent, Psychology

Ashley Haiby, Pelican Rapids, Speech/Language/Hearing Science

Travis Haugen, Pelican Rapids, Social Studies

Carlan Haugrud, Pelican Rapids, Health & Medical Sciences

Dakotah Herrmann, Dent, Business Administration, Accounting

Mallory Huddleston, Vergas, Nursing

Ashley Johnson, Pelican Rapids, Communication Arts and Literature Ed

Kayleigh Kubitz, Pelican Rapids, Communication Arts and Literature Ed

Cierra Kugler, Erhard, Psychology

Mara Leslie, Dent, Social Work

Megan MacFarlane, Pelican Rapids, Elementary Inclusive Education

Emily Monson, Pelican Rapids, Elementary Inclusive Education

Abigail Newkirk, Dent,  Psychology

Elijah Olson, Pelican Rapids, Construction Management

Bailey Orvik, Dent, Business Administration

Bailey Shulstad, Pelican Rapids, Business Administration

Diana Strand, Pelican Rapids, Psychology

Elizabeth Wedll, Elizabeth, Entertainment Industries and Technology

Jenna Wegscheid, Dent, Biochemistry and Biotechnology