The following students have been named to the Minnesota State University Moorhead dean’s list in recognition of academic achievement fall semester 2018. Students must be in degree-seeking status and maintain a 3.25 or higher grade point average while completing a minimum of 12 graded credits to qualify for the honor. 

Elle Birkeland, Dent, Elementary Inclusive Education

Hailey Blazinski-Cuhel, Erhard, Elementary Inclusive Education

Erin Christenson, Pelican Rapids, Elementary Inclusive Education

Daniel Franco, Pelican Rapids, Accounting

Abby Fresonke, Erhard, Elementary Inclusive Education

Ashley Haiby, Pelican Rapids, Speech/Language/Hearing Science

Travis Haugen, Pelican Rapids, Social Studies

Carlan Haugrud, Pelican Rapids, Life Science Education

Ashley Johnson, Pelican Rapids, Communication Arts and Literature Ed

Kayleigh Kubitz, Pelican Rapids, Communication Arts and Literature Ed

Cierra Kugler, Erhard, Psychology

Mara Leslie, Dent, Social Work

Megan MacFarlane, Pelican Rapids, Elementary Inclusive Education

Emily Monson, Pelican Rapids, Elementary Inclusive Education

Bailey Orvik, Dent, Business Administration, Accounting, Elementary Inclusive Education

Eduardo Romero Lopez, Pelican Rapids, Construction Management

Bailey Shulstad, Pelican Rapids, Business Administration

Carson Speicher, Dent, Social Studies

Grace Vetrone, Erhard, Art Education

Elizabeth Wedll, Elizabeth, Entertainment Industries and Technology

Jenna Wegscheid, Dent, Biochemistry and Biotechnology