Dunn Township elected a new face to the board of supervisors following the November general election. 

Adrian Lund will join the town board in the new year, who will replace board member Ross Herseth, who is retiring after two terms of service. 

In addition, incumbent town board members Duane Seifert and Mary Nyquist were re-elected to the Dunn Board. 

All three candidates were unopposed on the ballot. 

Voter turnout in Dunn was about 500 for the November general election. 

Dunn board meets the second Monday of each month, 7 p.m., at the Dunn town hall. The next session will be Dec. 12.