The Pelican Rapids School Board and administration paused for a photo after a recent school board meeting. New to the board this year is Molly Welch, center back row, who was elected in November 2020.
Front row, from left, Brittany Dokken, Jon Karger, Greg Larson, Supertinendent Brian Korf.
Back row, from left, Brenda Olson, Anne Peterson, Molly Welch, Derrick Nelson (Elementary Principal/Activities Director), Rudy Martinez (Finance/Technology Director).