The Pelican Rapids Board of Education held a meeting on December 6, 2017 in the board room at the high school at 6:30 p.m. Board members present: Charlie Blixt, Dena Johnson, Jon Karger, Michael Forsgren, Anne Peterson, Kathy Ouren. Board members absent: None.

Others present: Superintendent Randi Anderson, Barb Ripley, CJ Holl.

The meeting was called to order and the Pledge of Allegiance was led by Charlie Blixt.

Kathy Ouren moved to approve the meeting agenda. The motion was seconded by Jon Karger and carried.

Dena Johnson moved to approve the 2016-17 audit a presented by EideBailly. The motion was seconded by Jon Karger and carried.

The meeting was adjourned.

Charlie Blixt, Chair
Michael Forsgren, Clerk